Information about the NBA Universe and the International Basketball

NBA Honors: Steals Leaders, All the Information

Information about the NBA steals leaders year by year and sorted by player or team

NBA Steals Leaders
All the Information

The NBA started to record steals and blocks as statistical categories in the 1973-74 season.

NBA Honors: Steals Leaders

Current Steals Leader: Player with more honors: Team with more honors:
Chris Paul
Chris Paul

2013-14 Steals Leader
Chris Paul
Chris Paul

5 times NBA Steals Leader
New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans

5 times had the Steal Leader
Full list
Yearly Steal Leaders...
Full list of players who
led the league in steals...
Full list
Players grouped by team...
Share this page:
Copyright 2014  All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Comments? Suggestions? Contact us!
Land of Basketball (previously known as NBA Universe) is a fan website, for official NBA information visit National Basketball Association's website.
Players photos are showed thanks to our affiliation with All of them can be bought at Website.