NBA Finals MVP Awards - Summary

Information about the NBA Finals MVP including current winner, year by year, player who won the award the most times and players grouped by team

The Finals Most Valuable Player award was stablished in 1969, 14 years after the first Regular Season MVP. That first Finals MVP trophy went to the hands of Jerry West, who was so good that won the award despite the fact that the Lakers lost those Finals. He was the only one selected from the losing team, after that the award always went to best player of the winning team..

NBA Awards: Finals MVP

Current Finals MVP:
Finals MVP
Player with the Most Awards:
6 Times
NBA Finals MVP
Team with the Most Awards:
12 Times
had the Finals MVP
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin
Follow us on:
Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook