Summary and Awards / Teams
Season: Standings / Streaks / ...
Playoffs: Brackets / Series / ...

NBA 2010-11 Regular Season and Playoffs Summary.

Information about the 2010-2011 NBA season, including champion, MVP awards, statistical leaders and other basic data.

Playoffs Summary

NBA Champion
2011 NBA Champion
Dallas Mavericks
2011 NBA Champion
NBA Finals
Dallas Mavericks
4 - 2
Miami Heat
Finals MVP
Dirk Nowitzki
Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season Summary

Best Record
Chicago Bulls
62-20 (.756)
Season MVP
Derrick Rose
Chicago Bulls
Defensive Player
Dwight Howard
Orlando Magic
Rookie of the Year
Blake Griffin
Los Angeles Clippers
Coach of the Year
Tom Thibodeau
Chicago Bulls
All-Star Game MVP
Kobe Bryant
Los Angeles Lakers
Most Improved Player
Kevin Love
Minnesota Timberwolves
6th Man of the Year
Lamar Odom
Los Angeles Lakers
Clutch Player of the Year
Scoring Leader
Kevin Durant
Oklahoma City Thunder
27.7 points per game
Rebounds Leader
Kevin Love
Minnesota Timberwolves
15.2 rebounds per game
Assists Leader
Steve Nash
Phoenix Suns
11.4 assists per game
Steals Leader
Chris Paul
New Orleans Hornets
2.4 steals per game
Blocks Leader
Andrew Bogut
Milwaukee Bucks
2.6 blocks per game