NBA Awards: Sixth Man of the Year, Grouped by Team

This is the complete list of NBA players that won the Sixth Man of the Year Award, grouped by team.

Team with the Most Awards:

Los Angeles Clippers / Phoenix Suns
4 times had the Sixth Man of the Year

NBA Awards: Sixth Man of the Year

Every year since the 1982-83 season the best NBA reserve is selected by a national panel of pro basketball writers and broadcasters and the winner receives the 6th man of the Year Award.

The list includes big names like Kevin McHale, Bill Walton, Toni Kukoc and Manu Ginobili

Both Clippers and Suns had the 6th Man of the Year four times.

Sixth Man of the Year: by Year / by Player / by Team

NBA Awards: All-time list of teams who had the winner of the Sixth Man of the Year award.

Awards NBA Team
Player / Season
4 Los Angeles Clippers
Jamal Crawford
Lou Williams
4 Phoenix Suns
Leandro Barbosa
Eddie Johnson
Danny Manning
Rodney Rogers
3 Boston Celtics
Kevin McHale
Bill Walton
3 Dallas Mavericks
Antawn Jamison
Roy Tarpley
Jason Terry
3 New York Knicks
Anthony Mason
J.R. Smith
John Starks
2 Chicago Bulls
Ben Gordon
Toni Kukoc
2 Indiana Pacers
Detlef Schrempf
2 Milwaukee Bucks
Ricky Pierce
2 Philadelphia 76ers
Bobby Jones
Aaron McKie
1 Atlanta Hawks
Jamal Crawford
1 Charlotte Hornets
Dell Curry
1 Detroit Pistons
Corliss Williamson
1 Houston Rockets
Eric Gordon
1 Los Angeles Lakers
Lamar Odom
1 Memphis Grizzlies
Mike Miller
1 Oklahoma City Thunder
James Harden
1 Orlando Magic
Darrell Armstrong
1 Portland Trail Blazers
Clifford Robinson
1 Sacramento Kings
Bobby Jackson
1 San Antonio Spurs
Manu Ginobili
1 Toronto Raptors
Lou Williams
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin
Follow us on:
Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook