NBA Awards: Sixth Man of the Year, Summary of Winners

This is the complete list of NBA players that won the Sixth Man of the Year Award, grouped by player.

Player with the Most Awards:

Jamal Crawford / Lou Williams
3 times Sixth Man of the Year

NBA Awards: Sixth Man of the Year

Every year since the 1982-83 season the best NBA reserve is selected by a national panel of pro basketball writers and broadcasters and the winner receives the 6th man of the Year Award.

The list includes big names like Kevin McHale, Bill Walton, Toni Kukoc and Manu Ginobili

Sixth Man of the Year: by Year / by Player / by Team

NBA Awards: All-time list of players who won the Sixth Man of the Year award.

Team / Season
3 Jamal Crawford
Los Angeles Clippers
Atlanta Hawks
3 Lou Williams
Los Angeles Clippers
Toronto Raptors
2 Kevin McHale
Boston Celtics
2 Ricky Pierce
Milwaukee Bucks
2 Detlef Schrempf
Indiana Pacers
1 Darrell Armstrong
Orlando Magic
1 Leandro Barbosa
Phoenix Suns
1 Dell Curry
Charlotte Hornets
1 Manu Ginobili
San Antonio Spurs
1 Ben Gordon
Chicago Bulls
1 Eric Gordon
Houston Rockets
1 James Harden
Oklahoma City Thunder
1 Bobby Jackson
Sacramento Kings
1 Antawn Jamison
Dallas Mavericks
1 Eddie Johnson
Phoenix Suns
1 Bobby Jones
Philadelphia 76ers
1 Toni Kukoc
Chicago Bulls
1 Danny Manning
Phoenix Suns
1 Anthony Mason
New York Knicks
1 Aaron McKie
Philadelphia 76ers
1 Mike Miller
Memphis Grizzlies
1 Lamar Odom
Los Angeles Lakers
1 Clifford Robinson
Portland Trail Blazers
1 Rodney Rogers
Phoenix Suns
1 J.R. Smith
New York Knicks
1 John Starks
New York Knicks
1 Roy Tarpley
Dallas Mavericks
1 Jason Terry
Dallas Mavericks
1 Bill Walton
Boston Celtics
1 Corliss Williamson
Detroit Pistons
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin
Follow us on:
Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook